top of page
Search

My love for Cars

Updated: May 4, 2020

I am starting this blog for my Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship class at SDSU. When the assignment said to start a blog about something you were interested in and passionate about, I immediately knew that my blog was going to be about cars. Ever since a young age I've loved cars from hot wheels to my first go-cart I fell in love with anything that had 4 wheels and an engine. Ever since I got my first car I've have wanted more cars, something that fills a different need everything from a manual sports car, to a 4x4 for the desert and mountains. I wont get to much details about the financial side of my car hobby but so far I have owned 8 cars. I have been able to support my addiction for cars by buying and selling them for a small profit or at least break even. The purchase price of my cars plus there maintenance tends to be my bottom line. In my up coming blog posts I will talk about what I've purchased up to this point, and any new cars I purchase. I will also talk about why I have bought each car as well what I've done with them. The whole goal of my blog is to share my ownership experience with anyone that is interested in my cars. Lastly I plan of using social media to promote my blog, using my Instagram car account as my personal account. I hope you all stay tuned, hopefully you find it entertaining.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Vicy

bottom of page